1e7e951c91 · ingest: suppress Google-news shared placeholder image (googleusercontent) -> null -> category cover fallback · Updated 2026-08-18 21:30:23 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?